Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Accumate Charger Fuse Size

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Midlands
    Name
    Hardeep
    Posts
    249

    Default Accumate Charger Fuse Size

    I accidentally ran over the plug of my Accumate trickle charger (I stupidly forgot to remove it from the garage floor).

    Anybody know what size fuse goes into the plug?

  2. #2
    Mike01606's Avatar
    Mike01606 is offline Kid's bed - The Ferrari F50 Club Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Cheshire
    Name
    Mike M
    Posts
    3,508

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by petrolhead88 View Post
    I accidentally ran over the plug of my Accumate trickle charger (I stupidly forgot to remove it from the garage floor).

    Anybody know what size fuse goes into the plug?
    2 or 3 amp will be fine


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Midlands
    Name
    Hardeep
    Posts
    249

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mike01606 View Post
    2 or 3 amp will be fine


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Thanks Mike, I knew you'd have the answer

    My replacement plug has a 13A fuse so will change that out.

    I'm lucky that I didn't run over the Accumate itself

Similar Threads

  1. Accumate charger
    By Adz man in forum Technical Q & A
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 30-06-2015, 08:06 AM
  2. Accumate getting very hot
    By petrolhead88 in forum Technical Q & A
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-01-2014, 08:52 AM
  3. Accumate // opimate chargers WalkerSport
    By WalkerSport in forum Sponsors announcements and special offers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-11-2009, 12:15 AM
  4. Accumate purchase discount
    By Murph7355 in forum Ferrari Talk
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 08:33 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •